Change in leadership of the 22q Society

As of September 2nd, 2019, there is a change to the leadership of the 22q Society:

- Professor Donna McDonald-McGinn becomes Chair
- Professor Anne Bassett becomes Treasurer
- Professor Ann Swillen becomes Secretary
- Professor Peter Scambler steps down as Chair, but remains as Trustee and is deputy treasurer

Please visit our Officials page to read the letters from the outgoing and incoming chairs as well as the biographies of the current leaders. Thank you.